略過產品資訊
1 / 5

映月光華禮盒套裝

映月光華禮盒套裝

定價 HK$738
定價 售價 HK$738
特價 售罄

於今個中秋節,盡情品味月餅及紅酒,沉醉在傳統和精緻互相輝映的奢華體驗之中。這款禮盒套裝的精緻月餅經過匠心製作,細薄外層包著白蓮蓉或奶黃餡料,每一口都交織著愉悅感官的滋味質感。

月餅的甜蜜滋味配搭法國飛龍世家(Château Phélan Ségur)出品的優質紅酒最好不過。這款紅酒口感絲滑,洋溢布冧及黑加侖子蓉香氣,混合淡淡濃縮咖啡和燒檀香氣味。餘韻帶有泥土味道,怡人綿長,完美平衡月餅的豐富質感。這款禮盒套裝融合不同風味,必定令節日倍添難忘,亦是中秋送禮佳品之選。

 

圖片僅供參考。

產品包含

麗晶迷你雜錦月餅 - 1 盒

Château Phélan Ségur 2014 紅酒 - 750 毫升

送遞及自取

自取:

月餅可於2024年8月26至9月17日期間於香港麗晶酒店大堂酒廊領取,櫃檯開放時間為下午12時至晚上9時。

送遞服務:

送貨時間為2024年8月26至9月16日(中午12時至下午6時)。

此服務僅適用於香港(離島、大嶼山地區和愉景灣除外),需視乎送貨時間表而定。

訂單滿港幣$3,000元或以上,即可專享免費送遞服務到一個指定地址。如訂單數量未能享有免費送遞服務優惠,本地送遞服務收費將按照訂單送遞地點而有所不同。

各地區送遞運費:

九龍:每個收貨地址,港幣200元

香港島:每個收貨地址,港幣250元

新界:每個收貨地址,港幣450元

條款及細則

根據香港法律,不得在業務過程中,向未成年人售賣或供應令人醺醉的酒類。法例規定不可售賣酒精類飲品予18歲以下的人士。任何顧客於網上訂購酒精類飲品,該顧客須保證其已年滿18歲或以上並有權合法購買上述貨品。顧客須確保任何不符合資格的人士不得使用該顧客的網頁登入戶口購買酒精類飲品。倘若送貨物品內包括酒精類飲品,必須由一名年滿18歲或以上人士(須提供適當證明)收取該等貨品。如上述人士並不在場,本公司有權收回貨品並會嘗試於另一約定時間再行送貨。我們保留追收附加運費的權利。

查看完整資訊

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Moonlit Splendor Gift Set

Moonlit Splendor Gift Set

Regular price HK$738
Regular price Sale price HK$738
Sale Sold out

Indulge in a luxurious pairing that celebrates tradition and sophistication with our Moonlit Splendor Gift Set. Our exquisite mooncakes are crafted with care, featuring delicate pastry filled with white lotus seed paste or egg custard flavours. Each bite is a symphony of flavours and textures that delight the senses. 


Complement the sweetness of the mooncakes with a bottle of premium red wine from Château Phélan Ségur, carefully selected to enhance the dining experience. The velvety feel to the crushed plum and black currant fruit and perfumy hints of espresso with singed sandalwood presents a pleasant loamy tug that balances the richness of the mooncakes perfectly, creating a harmonious blend of flavours that is sure to impress your guests or make a thoughtful gift for your Mid-Autumn Festival celebration.


Photo for reference only.

What's Inside

  • Regent Mini Assorted Flavour Mooncakes - 1 box
  • Château Phélan Ségur 2014 - 750 ml

Delivery and Pickup

Pick-up:

Mooncakes will be available for collection at The Lobby Lounge of Regent Hong Kong from 26 August - 17 September 2024 (12:00pm to 9:00pm daily).

Delivery Service:

Delivery service is available from 26 August - 16 September 2024 (12:00noon to 6:00pm).This service is available for Hong Kong only (except outlying islands, Lantau area and Discovery Bay) and is subject to schedule availability.

Complimentary delivery to one address within Hong Kong for orders at HK$3,000 or above. Otherwise, delivery can be arranged with an additional charge.

Delivery Charge Per Location:

Kowloon: HK$200

Hong Kong Island: HK$250

New Territories: HK$450

Terms & Conditions

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. It is illegal to sell alcohol to people under the age of 18. By placing an order, you must declare that you are 18 years old or above. You must ensure that no other person except yourself shall use your login to purchase alcohol products; and a person aged 18 or above (identification required) must be present to take delivery, otherwise delivery shall be withdrawn and attempted at another time to be agreed between you and us. We reserve the right to levy an additional delivery charge if further delivery attempts are made.

View full details