跳至产品信息
1 / 5

映月尊尚礼盒套装

映月尊尚礼盒套装

常规价格 HK$888
常规价格 促销价 HK$888
促销 售罄

月饼与Nikka Whisky from The Barrel日本威士忌这个配搭集匠心精作与风味于一身,两者互相和谐辉映,适合追求生活品味的人士享用。

 

象征传统节庆的月饼满载愉悦甜蜜滋味,与Nikka Whisky from The Barrel的浓醇口感十分相配。这款日本威士忌采用精确及专业技术酿制而成,味道醇厚而复杂,迷醉感官。酒液风格鲜明,口感顺滑,完美衬托月饼的细腻甜美。

无论是饋赠亲朋或商业伙伴,这款映月尊尚礼盒套装将令送礼和用餐体验升华。在庆祝中秋佳节的同时,感受品味精湛工艺滋味的箇中乐趣。

  

图片仅供参考。

产品包含

丽晶迷你杂锦月饼 - 1 盒

Nikka Whisky From The Barrel威士忌 - 500 毫升

送递及自取

自取:

月饼可于2024年8月26至9月17日期间于香港丽晶酒店大堂酒廊领取,柜台开放时间为下午12时至晚上9时。

送递服务:

送货时间为2024年8月26至9月16日(中午12时至下午6时)。

此服务仅适用于香港(离岛、大屿山地区和愉景湾除外),需视乎送货时间表而定。

订单满港币$3,000元或以上,即可专享免费送递服务到一个指定地址。如订单数量未能享有免费送递服务优惠,本地送递服务收费将按照订单送递地点而有所不同。

各地区送递运费:

九龙:每个收货地址,港币200元

香港岛:每个收货地址,港币250元

新界:每个收货地址,港币450元

条款及细则

根据香港法律,不得在业务过程中,向未成年人售卖或供应令人醺醉的酒类。法例规定不可售卖酒精类饮品予18岁以下的人士。任何顾客于网上订购酒精类饮品,该顾客须保证其已年满18岁或以上并有权合法购买上述货品。顾客须确保任何不符合资格的人士不得使用该顾客的网页登入户口购买酒精类饮品。倘若送货物品内包括酒精类饮品,必须由一名年满18岁或以上人士(须提供适当证明)收取该等货品。如上述人士并不在场,本公司有权收回货品并会尝试于另一约定时间再行送货。我们保留追收附加运费的权利。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 5

Moonlit Indulgence Gift Set

Moonlit Indulgence Gift Set

Regular price HK$888
Regular price Sale price HK$888
Sale Sold out

Indulge in a harmonious blend of flavours with our Mooncake and Nikka Whisky from The Moonlit Indulgence Gift Set. This exquisite pairing is a celebration of craftsmanship and taste, perfect for those who appreciate the finer things in life. 


The mooncake, a symbol of tradition and festivity, offers delightful sweet notes that complement the richness of the Nikka Whisky from The Barrel. Crafted with precision and expertise, this Japanese whisky boasts a smooth and complex flavor profile that is sure to captivate your senses. Its robust character and velvety texture make it the perfect companion to the delicate sweetness of the mooncake.

Elevate your gifting and dining experience and treat your loved ones or business partners to this luxurious gift set. Savour the pleasures of fine craftsmanship and exquisite taste while celebrating for the Mid-Autumn Festival.


Photo for reference only.

What's Inside

  • Regent Mini Assorted Flavour Mooncakes - 1 box
  • Nikka Whisky From The Barrel - 500 ml

Delivery and Pickup

Pick-up:

Mooncakes will be available for collection at The Lobby Lounge of Regent Hong Kong from 26 August - 17 September 2024 (12:00pm to 9:00pm daily).

Delivery Service:

Delivery service is available from 26 August - 16 September 2024 (12:00noon to 6:00pm).This service is available for Hong Kong only (except outlying islands, Lantau area and Discovery Bay) and is subject to schedule availability.

Complimentary delivery to one address within Hong Kong for orders at HK$3,000 or above. Otherwise, delivery can be arranged with an additional charge.

Delivery Charge Per Location:

Kowloon: HK$200

Hong Kong Island: HK$250

New Territories: HK$450

Terms & Conditions

Under the law of Hong Kong, intoxicating liquor must not be sold or supplied to a minor in the course of business. It is illegal to sell alcohol to people under the age of 18. By placing an order, you must declare that you are 18 years old or above. You must ensure that no other person except yourself shall use your login to purchase alcohol products; and a person aged 18 or above (identification required) must be present to take delivery, otherwise delivery shall be withdrawn and attempted at another time to be agreed between you and us. We reserve the right to levy an additional delivery charge if further delivery attempts are made.

View full details