跳至产品信息
1 / 1

丽晶轩秘制X.O.酱

丽晶轩秘制X.O.酱

常规价格 HK$288
常规价格 促销价 HK$288
促销 售罄
丽晶轩秘制X.O.酱由米其林星级行政总厨刘耀辉师傅的秘方研制而成,融合云腿、干贝、虾米、辣椒等多种美味食材,散发出浓郁的咸香。不论是用于烹调还是作为调味品,这款精致的XO酱必定会给您的味蕾留下难以忘怀的印象。
图片仅供参考。

产品描述

产品含有甲壳类动物、花生和大豆。生产此产品的环境亦有处理含有甲壳类动物、含有麸质的谷类、鱼类、花生、奶类、大豆、木本坚果、坚果及其制品。

产品尺寸及重量

净含量: 168g

送递及自取

自取:
产品可于香港丽晶酒店丽晶轩领取,开放时间为下午1时至晚上8时。


送递服务:
送货时间为中午12时至下午6时。此服务仅适用于香港(离岛、大屿山地区和愉景湾除外),需视乎送货时间表而定。订单满港币$3,000元或以上,即可专享免费送递服务到一个指定地址。如订单未能享有免费送递服务优惠,本地送递服务收费将按照订单送递地点而有所不同。


各地区送递运费:
九龙:每个收货地址,港币200元
香港岛:每个收货地址,港币250元
新界:每个收货地址,港币450元

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Lai Ching Heen Homemade X.O. Chili Sauce

Lai Ching Heen Homemade X.O. Chili Sauce

Regular price HK$288
Regular price Sale price HK$288
Sale Sold out
Our Lai Ching Heen Homemade X.O. Chili Sauce is a rich savoury sauce made with Michelin Starred Executive Chef Lai Yiu Fai’s secret recipe with a mouthful blend of Yunnan ham, conpoy, dried shrimp, chili, and more. Whether to use it for cooking or as condiments, this exquisite assortment will leave an unforgettable impression on your palate.
Photo for reference only.

Product Description

This product contains crustacean, peanuts and soy. And is produced in an environment where crustacean, cereals containing gluten, fish, peanuts, egg, milk, soybeans, tree nuts and their products are handled.

Box Size and Weight

Net Weight: 168g

Delivery and Pickup

Pick-up:
The product will be available for collection at Lai Ching Heen of Regent Hong Kong from 1:00pm to 8:00pm daily.


Delivery Service:

Delivery service is available from 12:00noon to 6:00pm. This service is available for Hong Kong only (except outlying islands, Lantau area and Discovery Bay) and is subject to schedule availability. Complimentary delivery to one address within Hong Kong for orders of HK$3,000 or above. Alternatively, delivery can be arranged for an additional charge.


Delivery charge per location:
Kowloon: HK$200
Hong Kong Island: HK$250
New Territories: HK$450

View full details